Team Members

Administrative Staff
Sam Centellas | Executive Director | sam@lacasadeamistad.org
Humberto Delgado | Assistant E.D. & Youth Coordinator | beto@lacasadeamistad.org
Jherlly Acosta | Front Desk and Immigration Assistant | jherlly@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Ramos | Financial Manager | juan@lacasadeamistad.org

Program Staff 
Nanci Flores | Citizenship & Immigration Coordinator | nanci07@lacasadeamistad.org
Ellen Ogle | DOJ Accredited Immigration Counselor |ellen@lacasadeamistad.org         Rubi Astello |DOJ Accredited Immigration Counselor | rubi@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Constantino | Development Coordinator | juan2@lacasadeamistad.org
Dalila Huerta | Education & Community Programs Coord. | dalila@lacasadeamistad.org
Jurek Shultz | Food Pantry and Building Manager | jurek@lacasadeamistad.org
Ana Aleman | Yo Puedo Leer Instructor | ana@lacasadeamistad.org

Contract Staff
Monica Diaz | Computer Instructor | computerclasses@lacasadeamistad.org
Terry Wilkinson | Citizenship ELL Instructor
Felix Marquez | ELL Coordinator | felix@lacasadeamistad.org
Maria Garcia  | Spanish Citizenship Class Instructor Instructor                                                 Isela Hernandez | Strengthening Families Instructor                                                               Felipa Rangel | Building and Support Staff