Team Members

Administrative Staff
Sam Centellas | Executive Director | sam@lacasadeamistad.org
Humberto Delgado | Assistant E.D. & Youth Coordinator | beto@lacasadeamistad.org
Yessica Gonzalez | Family Services Coordinator | yessica@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Ramos | Financial Manager | juan@lacasadeamistad.org

Program Staff 
Nanci Flores | Citizenship & Immigration Coordinator | nanci07@lacasadeamistad.org
Ellen Ogle | Immigration Counselor | ellen@lacasadeamistad.org
Juan Constantino | Development Coordinator | juan2@lacasadeamistad.org
Dalila Huerta | Assistant Youth Program Coordinator | dalila@lacasadeamistad.org
Jurek Shultz | Food Pantry and Building Manager | jurek@lacasadeamistad.org
Liliana Islas | AmeriCorp Member and Assistant Building Manager
Isabel Bradley | Family Services Assistant | isabel@lacasadeamistad.org

Contract Staff
Monica Diaz | Computer Instructor | computerclasses@lacasadeamistad.org
Felix Marquez | ELL Coordinator | felix@lacasadeamistad.org
Ana Aleman | Yo Puedo Leer Instructor
Isela Hernandez | Strengthening Families Instructor