Board of Directors

We are honored to have a fantastic volunteer group of community leaders that serve as our Board of Directors. Their dedication and service to La Casa de Amistad and our community is very much appreciated.

Board Picture 2015

Left to Right: Felix Bueno, Jr., Braulio Rivero, Sarah Petty, Nancy Ball, Rudy Monterrosa, Molly Buser, Dea Andrews, Sam Centellas and Tammy Bell.

Board of Directors
Rodolfo Monterrosa | President
Dea Andrews | Vice President
Felix Bueno, Jr. | Treasurer
Cindy Santana | Secretary
Nancy Ball
Janine Felder-Kahn
Tammy Bell
Molly Buser
Braulio Rivero
Marisel Moreno Anderson
Whitney Nickle
Katy Lichon
Craig Kilgore
Cindy Santana

If you are interested in serving on the board, joining a board committee, or want to get more involved with La Casa de Amistad you can complete our board interest form and please contact our Executive Director: